Reconstruction Program/ Maps of the 7 new zones to be rebuilt published

TIRANA, Feb 19/ATA/- Seven new areas in Durrës, Kavaja, Kruja, Lezha

Our news wire service in English and French is reachable through [email protected] or phone number +355 4 22355823.

Existing Users Log In
Previous articleCurrent fiscal equipment to be used after implementation of fiscalization
Next article“Golden Fleece 20″/ 3rd infantry battalion joint exercise with the US and countries of the region